You stand for something. We stand with you.

Our impact-driven team aims to create real change, together.

Meet a few of our changemakers.

Emily Vennerstrom

PRESIDENT

Emily Vennerstrom

President Foundation X

emily@foundation-x.org

612.367.8887

Leah Barr

SENIOR DIRECTOR

Leah Barr

Senior Director of Social Impact

leah@foundation-x.org

612.230.3177

Gina Bathe

Senior Associate

Gina Bathe

Senior Associate

gina@foundation-x.org

612.230.3161

Rob Bardot

FINANCE LEAD

Rob Bardot

Finance Lead

rob@foundation-x.org

612.230.2466

Caitlin Abram

LEGAL LEAD

Caitlin Abram

Legal Lead

caitlin@foundation-x.org

612.367.8835

Michael Vedders

MARKETING LEAD

Michael Vedders

Marketing Lead

michael@foundation-x.org

612.367.8815

Sarah Rushford

TAX LEAD

Sarah Rushford

Tax Lead

sarah@foundation-x.org

612.876.9838

Jacob Murray

CLIENT SERVICE LEAD

Jacob Murray

Client Service Lead

jacob@foundation-x.org

612.876.9843

Taylor Moore

OPERATIONS LEAD

Taylor Moore

Operations Lead

taylor@foundation-x.org

612.367.8837

Women Operated.  Community Minded.

Our team’s unique perspectives on generosity are supported by our combined experience working across the philanthropic sector, paired with being women-led and operated.